Next Chapter

by Ray Ferretti


1. Expedition
2. The Gibs
3. Yard Sale
4. Tender Thoughts
5. Bart Toe
6. Sus The Rain
7. Confused
8. Emma
9. Snow Funk
10. Franken Green

All songs written by Ray Ferretti


releases January 7, 2020

Ray Ferretti: Guitar, Bass, Mandolin, Keyboards
Joey Ferretti: Drums

Mixed, Mastered and Produced by Ray Ferretti
Recorded at Barto Studio except for drums
Drums recorded by Sam Stallings at Mad Oak Studios

Special thanks to Joey Ferretti (Vera Kay, Replacire) for taking time out of his busy schedule.

Huge thanks to my wife Elizabeth, Pamela Ferretti, Chuck Manley, Chris Faulkner and David Hoffman for their input and support on this adventure.



Ray Ferretti Pennsylvania

contact / help

Contact Ray Ferretti

Streaming and
Download help

If you like Ray Ferretti, you may also like: